jump to navigation

Nokia 5310-Nokia 5310Xpress Music Is My All in One Gadget February 6, 2008

Posted by mobilephoneguy in Nokia 5310 Xpress Music.
Tags: ,
trackback

Music is probably my first & last love and I feel like carrying the chartbusters always in my pocket so I can enjoy listening them while driving towards my office in the morning, during the day whenever get some spare time, or just anytime. However, I could’ve acquired a good iPod for this but then I needed something more than just music. Something with which I can communicate with others as well, so I started searching for some latest mobile phones that let me enjoy talking with lots of fun features in it.

nokia-5310.jpg

Luckily I happened to see the newly launched Nokia 5310Xpress Music that comes with excellent music features plus a lot more i.e. Bluetooth, 2 mega pixel camera, and more. The handset is just 103.8 mm x 44.7 mm x 9.9 mm in size so I can carry it with ease inside my pocket or hands. The slim and chic gadget provides me with non stop music as approximately three thousand tracks can be stored on it. The music player feature incorporated in it supports AAC, WMA, and other popular music formats. The music play list, album art, and equaliser further add to the joy of possessing this music expert. This is exactly what I wished for! Not only this, I can connect it to any other device that has Bluetooth compatibility. Furthermore, just like any other 3G phone this one also lets me enjoy all the 3G capabilities namely web browsing, messaging, calling and lot more! Thanks to Nokia Mobiles for making my dream come true.

Comments»

1. Nokia 5310 XpressMusic - The Telecommunication Express Highway « Mobile Phones- Latest Mobile Phone Deals, News , Reviews , Specifications and Press Releases - April 25, 2008

[…] of this Nokia mobile contributes to its glamour and portability.As is evident from the name, the Nokia 5310 Xpress Music comes with some of the best mobile music options. One can listen to music on the move using the […]


Leave a Reply

